Meet the Team

 
BR Team Photos.png

David Baum

Mark _BR Photo (1).png

Mark Waligora

BR MTT Photos (14).png

Scott Goldman

11.png

Talia Lissner

BR Team Photos (1).png

Vatsal Desai

5.png

John Reynolds

Director of Development

e. reynolds@baumrevision | linkedin


BR MTT Photos (15).png

Angel Edwards

BR MTT Photos (2).png

Todd Glickman

Residential Development

e. todd@baumrevision.com | linkedin

BR MTT Photos (23).png

Anna Haynam

Interior Designer

e. anna@baumrealty.com | linkedin

7.png

Charlie Monnat

BR MTT Photos (16).png

Liz Jasper

BR MTT Photos (17).png

Rachel Knopp

Director of Property Operations

e. rachel@baumrevision.com | linkedin

BR Team Photos (2).png

Wesley Oaks

Principal, Oculus Construction Mgmt

e. wes@baumrevision.com | linkedin

BR Team Photos.png

Natasha Phicil

Marketing Coordinator

e. natasha@baumrevision.com | linkedin

BR MTT Photos (22).png

Carmelo Santana

Maintenance Technician

e. info@baumrevision.com

BR MTT Photos (25).png

Max Stein

BR MTT Photos (21).png

Lori Thomas

BR MTT Photos (24).png

Miguel Vazquez

Maintenance Superintendent

e. mike@baumrevision.com | linkedin

BR MTT Photos (20).png

Erin Wyse

Assistant Property Manager

e. erin@baumrevision.com | linkedin

BR Team Photos.png

Bryant Moroder

Principal - Sustainable Resource Group

e. bryant@baumrevision.com | linkedin

BR Team Photos.png

Joshua Hillman

Senior Property Accountant

e. info@baumrevision.com | linkedin